Playlist Friday: 80’s Selection


It is friday again, praise the lord! It’s been hell of a week, a very good one, but also a very long one.

So, to take that last breathe and get ready for the weekend there is nothing better than a good playlist to cheer you up. I don’t know if it is your case but I always get my mood when I listen to 80’s music. Call it guilty pleasure, call it nostalgia for what I almost didn’t live, the music from that decade brings me some good memories and cheers me up like thing else in the world.

Remember The Gohstbusters? Pretty in pink? The Goonies? Well I do, i grew up with them and they were the role models for my childhood. I wish everyone could’ve had that instead of the Teletubbies. Anyway. Enjoy this shot of good music for the weekend.


If you’re a Spotify User you can add the playlist to your favorites just by clicking here.

Leave a comment